Click here to find every Practice Ministries Bible lesson listed by subject and curriculum!
Lessons Library

Christian Character

“A” is for Attitude, “B” is for Benevolence, “C” is for Christ-Like, and 15 more character qualities help you learn the alphabet a whole new way!


1) “A” Is For Attitude

2) “B” Is For Kindness (Benevolence)

3) “C” Is For Christ-Like (Part 1)

4) “C” Is For Christ-Like (Part 2)

5) “D” Is For Discernment

6) “E” Is For Encouragement

7) “F” Is For Fear Of The Lord

8) “G” Is For Giving

9) “H” Is For Holiness

10) “I” Is For Integrity (Part 1)

11) “I” Is For Integrity (Part 2)

12) “I” Is For Integrity (Part 3)

13) “J” Is For Joy

14) “L” Is For Love (Part 1)

15) “L” Is For Love (Part 2)

16) “L” Is For Love (Part 3)

17) “M” Is For Musical

18) “M” Is For Message (Part 1)

19) “M” Is For Message (Part 2)

20) “M” Is For Message (Part 3)

21) “N” Is For New (Part 1)

22) “N” Is For New (Part 2)

23) “P” Is For Power

24) “P” Is For Prayer

25) “R” Is For Respect (Part 1)

26) “R” Is For Respect (Part 1)

27) “R” Is For Respect (Part 1)

28) “S” Is For Servant

29) “T” Is For Trustworthy

Special Lessons 





Story Time

Start A Group

If you are considering beginning your own Dad and kids Bible Study or you are ready to go, we can help.

Start a Group

Follow Us

"For I have chosen him, that he will direct his children and his household after him to keep the way of the Lord by doing what is right and just."

(Genesis 18:19)

Practice Ministries

6125 Luther Ln

Suite 183

Dallas, Texas 75225

© 2020 Practice Ministries. All rights Reserved.